Danielle Harris - Actress

Danielle Harris


Horror Icon

Danielle Harris was born on June 1, 1977 in Plainview, Long Island, New York, USA as Danielle Andrea Harris. She is an actress, known for Don’t Tell Mom the Babysitter’s Dead (1991), Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers (1988) and The Last Boy Scout (1991). She has been married to David Gross since January 4, 2014. They have two children.

Danielle Harris - Horror Land - Scream Queens


Redwood Massacre: Annihilation (2020)

Laura Dempsey

Victor Crowley (2017)


See No Evil 2 (2014)


The Town That Dreaded Sundown (2014)

Townsperson #2

Ghost of Goodnight Lane (2014)


Camp Dread (2014)


Hallows’ Eve (2013)

Nicole Bates

Hatchet III (2013)


Shiver (2012)

Wendy Alden

Stake Land (2010)


Hatchet II (2010)

Marybeth Dunstan

Blood Night: The Legend of Mary Hatchet (2009)


Halloween II (2009)

Annie Brackett

Halloween (2007)

Annie Brackett

Urban Legend (1998)

Tosh Guaneri

Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers (1989)

Jamie Lloyd

Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers (1989)

Jamie Lloyd

Danielle Harris
Danielle Harris
Danielle Harris

“It was my first movie, so I was more excited about that–just being an actress, never mind being in a horror movie. At that time I wasn’t even a horror movie fan. I did “Halloween 4” and “Halloween 5″ back to back, and I decided that horror movies were all I wanted to do for the rest of my life. It was going to be my thing.”

Read more about Danielle over at…



Other Horror Icons

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This