INSIDIOUS Trilogy Explained (Chapters 1-3)

INSIDIOUS Trilogy Explained (Chapters 1-3)

by | Jan 5, 2018

“He’s got your baby!”

Insidious: The Last Key is out today, and being the fourth film in the series, you may be thinking about re-watching the previous films in preparation. Thankfully, FoundFlix are at hand to help you out, with an in depth recap of all the events that have happened before.
Insidious: The Last Key is a sequel prequel, sitting between Insidious part 3 and the original Insidious, and will primarily follow Lin Shaye’s Elise Rainier, as she explores a haunting in her old family home. Check out the video below and beware for spoilers for the entire series. 

“In depth look at the original INSIDIOUS Trilogy. Explaining all three films, plus the series mythology like the Further & breaking down the various main entities (Red Devil, Black Bride, The Man Who Can’t Breathe)”



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This